The Lynn Reecer Team

Get to know our talented team.

How it all started:
Reecer Properties, Inc. was founded in 2010 to create a full-service, boutique real estate company focused on helping clients, with white glove service, through every step of the real estate process.

Today:
In January of 2019, Reecer Properties was acquired by Encore Sotheby’s International Realty. This acquisition provides Lynn and her team with a worldwide marketing footprint and further access to discerning buyers throughout Northeast Indiana and beyond.

Our services include:
 ● Residential and Lake Real Estate Brokerage
 ● Seller, Buyer, and Relocation Support
 ● Renovating, Staging, and Organizing
 ● Complementary House Calls
 ● Investment Advice
 ● Business Strategy, Customer Service, Marketing, Sales, and Operations

We are proud to offer our unique combination of knowledge, attention to detail and dedication to a strict code of ethics. Together, these allow for personal attention and flexibility that’s hard to find in national agencies, and at the same time brings its clients a wealth of knowledge of the market, the area and the entire process.

Our mission is to transition people through unique real estate experiences.

We welcome the opportunity to better understand your real estate aspirations and to show how we're with you every step of the way.

Read Bio

Lynn Reecer

Real Estate Advisor/Broker

lynn.reecer@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Kelly Werth

Director of Sales, Broker Associate

kelly.werth@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Kate Leach

Director of Sales, Broker Associate

kate.leach@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Maria Rittenhouse

Executive Assistant

maria.rittenhouse@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Jenny Layne

Broker Associate

jenny.layne@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Jim Layne

Broker Associate

jim.layne@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Joelle Ruefer

Broker Associate

joelle.ruefer@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Mark Swift

Broker Associate

mark.swift@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Melissa Little

Broker Associate

melissa.little@encoresir.com
Read Bio

Krista Hamliln

Interior Designer

krista@hamlinhouse.net
Read Bio

Pam Zielke

Interior Designer

Read Bio

Julie Harron, JH Real Estate Group

Chicago Partner

julie@jharrongroup.com

Work with us

Our integrated team model simplifies a complex, unique, and oftentimes emotional transaction process. Long-term relationships, critical thinking, and industry best practices are our passions and ways we ensure what’s best for the client.